Image

2024 JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour Presented by Chevrolet Performance Schedule

More information about event dates will be released soon.

Printable Schedule


Sat., January 20, 2024
Crisp Motorsports Park in Cordele, GA
Protect Your Melon - Buckle Up Speedfest (NP)
Sat., April 27, 2024
Berlin Raceway in Marne, MI
West Michigan 100
Sat., May 4, 2024
Anderson Speedway in Anderson, IN
O'Reilly Auto Parts 100
Sat., May 25, 2024
Owosso Speedway in Owosso, MI
Big O Classic Presented by Reefer Peterbilt
Sun., June 9, 2024
Corrigan Oil Speedway in Mason, MI
TBA
Sat., June 22, 2024
Flat Rock Speedway in Flat Rock, MI
VanDoorn Racing Development 125
Thur., June 27, 2024
Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway in Nashville, TN
NASCAR Night in Nashville (NP)
Sat., July 6, 2024
Whittemore Speedway in Whittemore, MI
Instacoat Fourth Up North 104
Fri., July 26, 2024
Toledo Speedway in Toledo, OH
TBA
Sat., August 3, 2024
Owosso Speedway in Owosso, MI
Masters of the Pros 185
Fri., August 23, 2024
Birch Run Speedway in Birch Run, MI
TBA
Sun., September 22, 2024
Owosso Speedway in Owosso, MI
The Owosso Nationals
Fri., October 11, 2024
Winchester Speedway in Winchester, IN
TBA
Sat., November 2, 2024
Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway in Nashville, TN
All American 100


For daily updates, and an inside look at the 2024 Championship Racing Association season, be sure to follow us on social media.

Facebook: Champion Racing Association / Twitter: @CRARacing