New Champion to be Crowned in the ASA Midwest Tour

As the ASA Midwest Tour will bring it’s 17th season to a close with the Oktoberfest 200 on Sunday afternoon, the series will have it’s eighth different champion when the checkered flag is waved to conclude Oktoberfest.

Gabe Sommers comes into the final event with a 79-point lead over Justin Mondeik in the standings. Levon Van Der Geist is 97-points behind Sommers in third. All three will be hoping to claim their first ASAMT title and join the list that includes Nathan Haseleu, Dan Fredrickson, Steve Carlson, Andrew Morrissey, Jonathan Eilen, Dalton Zehr, and Casey Johnson.

Visit for the latest news, schedule, lodging, history and more! Come and see why everyone says, “Fest is Best!”